Please vote for PSB Foto

April 5, 2013~

Greetings PSB Foto followers~ I am hoping to win a contest and need your vote 🙂

Sponsored by Intuit, the contest is for small businesses and I could possibly win $5,000.00.  I am trying to win in order to upgrade my photo equipment. I have noticed that when submitting photos the feedback I sometimes receive is, ‘the photos need to be tack sharp’, which they would be if I could afford Canon’s L series Lenses and the Canon 1D Mark IV or 6D.

Any help voting for me is greatly appreciated PSB Foto followers 🙂

I thank you in advance for your vote and remember to please bookmark as you may vote once a day.

Here is the link> https://www.loveourlocalbusiness.com/base/lolb2desktop?region_id=us&content_id=20127&tab_id=0

Leave a Reply

