Photo Usage – Joel Stave QB of Wisconsin out for season by PSB Foto

October 30, 2012~

I have been following the Super Storm Sandy and was surfing the web when I came upon an article on Sports Illustrated  concerning Wisconsin quarterback Joel Stave who was injured in Saturday’s game against Michigan State. I was pleasantly surprised that they used one of my photos.

I’ve become a fan of Joel during the season and hated to see him go down during the game. Speedy recovery Joel!

Link to the article on Sports Illustrated

One Response to “Photo Usage – Joel Stave QB of Wisconsin out for season by PSB Foto”

  1. Hey Pat this is John Fisher nice pic in SI. I guess it pays to stay late and edit ve what I did 🙂

Leave a Reply

